2011 Hall of Fame inductees

2011 Distinguished Kearny Komets Hall of Fame Inductees

Tess Gerritson

Jack Winans
Drama teacher

Jim Collins

Lee Bogle
Wrestling coach

Bill Bolden
Public Service

Linda Shannon
12th Man recipient and the backbone of Kearny Spirit and tradition

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.